Administration Office

Superintendents Office
Mr. Douglas Wagner
Mrs. Jeannie Singer - Secretary

Assistant Superintendent
Supervisor of Special Education
Dr. David Wright
Mrs. Laura Samson
Ms. Cathy Smyth - Secretary
Ms. Cathy Smyth - Secretary

Business Office
Technology Department
Mrs. Stephanie Arnold - Manager
Mr. Garry Musselman - Technology Coordinator
Ms. Kelly Imboden - Secretary
Mr. Steve Diehl - Network Administrator
Mrs. Jackie Williams - Asst. to Business Manager
Mr. Richard Chiappa - Help Desk Technician
Mrs. Debra McKenna - Payroll
Child Accounting
Debra Gionis - Manager

Building and Grounds Coordinator
School Psychologists
Mr. Ken Case
Mr. Alex Hirsch
Mr. James Murphy